Board Members

Learn more about the ACE-WIL Members who help facilitate work-integrated learning across BC / Yukon.

Heather Workman

President, Director at Large
2018-2019
hworkman@langara.ca

Langara College »
Nancy Sly

Vice President, Director at Large
2018-2019
nansly@camosun.ca

Camosun College »
Claudia Sperling

Treasurer, Business Officer
2018-2019
csperlin@uvic.ca

University of Victoria »
Lianne Johnston

Secretary, Colleges/Institutes Director
2018-2019
johnstonli@douglascollege.ca

Douglas College »
Micki McCartney

ACCE Chair
2018-2019
Micki.McCartney@viu.ca

Vancouver Island University »
Shawn Erickson

Director at Large
2018-2019
shawn.erickson@kpu.ca

Kwantlen Polytechnic University »
Sue Stanley

University Director
2018-2019
sstanley@sfu.ca

Simon Fraser University »
Larry Iles

Interior Director
2018-2019
liles@tru.ca

Thompson Rivers University »
Jennie Nilsson

Professional Development Committee Co-Chair, Lower Mainland / Vancouver Island Regional Director
2018-2019
jnilsson@uvic.ca

University of Victoria »
Sanya Sivic

Member Communication Committee Co-Chair
2018-2019
sanya.sivic@ubc.ca

University of British Columbia »
Sara Sethna

Member Communications Committee Co-Chair
2018-2019
ssethna@sfu.ca

Simon Fraser University »
Khairunnisa Ali

External Relations Committee Chair
2018-2019
khairunnisa.ali@kpu.ca

Kwantlen Polytechnic University »
David Yuen

External Relations Committee Chair
2018-2019
david.yuen@ubc.ca

University of British Columbia »
Jasmine Bassi

Membership Committee Co-Chair
2018-2019
jasmine.bassi@sauder.ubc.ca

University of British Columbia »
Greig Baird

Membership Committee Co-Chair
2018-2019
gbaird@sfu.ca

Simon Fraser University »
Anna Jubilo

Professional Development Committee Co-Chair
2018-2019
anna.jubilo@ubc.ca

University of British Columbia »
Earl Anderson

Research & Initiatives Committee Chair
2018-2019
Earl_Anderson@bcit.ca

BC Institute of Technology »