Institution Contact List

Member Name

Institution

Phone

Email

Member Name:

Institution: Auxiliary Member

Phone:

Email:

Member Name: Earl Anderson

Institution: British Columbia Institute of Technology

Phone: 604-451-6911

Email: earl_anderson@bcit.ca

Nancy Sly

250-370-4407

Member Name: Nancy Sly

Institution: Camosun College

Phone: 250-370-4407

Email: nansly@camosun.bc.ca

Christy Dodds

604-990-7828

Member Name: Christy Dodds

Institution: Capilano University

Phone: 604-990-7828

Email: btm@capilanou.ca

Member Name: Darrell Bethune

Institution: College of the Rockies

Phone:

Email: bethune@cotr.bc.ca

Lianne Johnston

604-527-5769

Member Name: Lianne Johnston

Institution: Douglas College

Phone: 604-527-5769

Email: johnstonli@douglascollege.ca

Member Name: Shawn Erickson

Institution: Kwantlen Polytechnic University

Phone: 604-599-2013

Email: shawn.erickson@kwantlen.ca

Heather Workman

604-323-5292

Member Name: Heather Workman

Institution: Langara College

Phone: 604-323-5292

Email: hworkman@langara.ca

Anita Budisa-Bonneau

250-334-5007

Member Name: Anita Budisa-Bonneau

Institution: North Island College

Phone: 250-334-5007

Email: anita.budisa@nic.bc.ca

Brenda Naka

250-862-5412

Member Name: Brenda Naka

Institution: Okanagan College

Phone: 250-862-5412

Email: BRNaka@okanagan.bc.ca

Brenda Smith

250-365-1280

Member Name: Brenda Smith

Institution: Selkirk College

Phone: 250-365-1280

Email: bsmith@selkirk.ca

Muriel Klemetski

778-782-2181

Member Name: Muriel Klemetski

Institution: Simon Fraser University

Phone: 778-782-2181

Email: klemetsk@sfu.ca

Lawrence Iles

250-371-5692

Member Name: Lawrence Iles

Institution: Thompson Rivers University

Phone: 250-371-5692

Email: liles@tru.ca

Member Name: Julie Walchli

Institution: University of British Columbia - Arts

Phone: 604-827-5194

Email: julie.walchli@ubc.ca

Member Name: Daria Hucal

Institution: University of British Columbia - Engineering

Phone: 604-822-4280

Email: daria.hucal@ubc.ca

Member Name: Tony Loring

Institution: University of British Columbia - Forestry

Phone: 604-827-5196

Email: tony.loring@ubc.ca

Member Name: Simone Longpre

Institution: University of British Columbia - Kinesiology

Phone: 604-822-4794

Email: simone.longpre@ubc.ca

Member Name: Javed Iqbal

Institution: University of British Columbia - Sciences

Phone: 604-822-2465

Email: iqbal@phas.ubc.ca

Member Name: Jamie Snow

Institution: University of British Columbia Okanagan

Phone: 250-807-9206

Email: jamie.snow@ubc.ca

Member Name: Bao-Van Hill

Institution: University of the Fraser Valley

Phone: 604-864-4634

Email: BaoVan.Hill@ufv.ca

Andrea Giles

250-721-6211

Member Name: Andrea Giles

Institution: University of Victoria

Phone: 250-721-6211

Email: agiles@uvic.ca

Member Name: Micki McCartney

Institution: Vancouver Island University

Phone: 250-740-6426

Email: micki.mccartney@viu.ca