The following ACE members have volunteered to act as the key contacts for their institutions. They can provide an orientation to Co-operative Education in BC, as well as information about Co-op at their university, college or institute.

Note: Email addresses have been written using "at" instead of "@" in order to avoid spam bots.

 


Name

Institution

Phone

Email 

Earl Anderson British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.451.6911 earl_anderson  at  bcit.ca
Nancy Sly Camosun College 250.370.4407 nansly  at  camosun.bc.ca
Christy Dodds   Capilano University 604.990.7828   btm  at  capilanou.ca
Lianne Johnston Douglas College 604.527.5769 johnstonli  at  douglascollege.ca
Shawn Erickson Kwantlen Polytehnic University 604.599.2013 shawn.erickson  at  kwantlen.ca
Heather Workman Langara College 604.323.5292 hworkman at langara.ca
Anita Budisa-Bonneau North Island College 250.334.5007  anita.budisa  at  nic.bc.ca
Brenda Naka Okanagan College 250.862.5412   BRNaka  at  okanagan.bc.ca
Brenda Smith Selkirk College 250.365.1280   bsmith  at  selkirk.ca
Muriel Klemetski Simon Fraser University 778.782.2181 klemetsk  at  sfu.ca
Lawrence Iles Thompson Rivers University 250.371.5692 liles  at  tru.ca
Julie Walchli University of British Columbia - Arts 604.827.5194 julie.walchli  at  ubc.ca
Jenny Reilly University of British Columbia - Engineering 604.822.6598 Jenny.Reilly  at  ubc.ca
Tony Loring University of British Columbia - Forestry 604.827.5196 tony.loring at ubc.ca
Simone Longpre University of British Columbia - Kinesiology 604.822.4794 simone.longpre  at  ubc.ca
Lynne Murchie University of British Columbia - Sauder School of Business 604.822.9422 Lynne.Murchie  at  sauder.ubc.ca
Javed Iqbal University of British Columbia - Sciences 604.822.2465 iqbal  at  phas.ubc.ca
Jamie Snow University of British Columbia Okanagan 250.807.9206 jamie.snow  at  ubc.ca
Bao-Van Hill University of the Fraser Valley 604.864.4634 BaoVan.Hill  at  ufv.ca
Andrea Giles University of Victoria 250.721.6211 agiles  at  uvic.ca
Jim Ketelsen Vancouver Island University 250.740.6426 jim.ketelsen  at  viu.ca